×
Addon Guides and Help

Get help on the following
- Various new user guides
- Information on using healbot
- Help on all option tabs
Click here for help

× Class specific topics

Missing Mage Buffs

10 months 2 weeks ago 10 months 1 week ago by Strife.
Boulda's Avatar
Boulda
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 16
More
Topic Author
Missing Mage Buffs #1
Can a few mage buffs be added to the list please.

Dampen Magic - classic.wowhead.com/spell=604/dampen-magic Added to 1.13.2.4
Frost Armor - classic.wowhead.com/spell=168/frost-armor Added to 1.13.2.4

Thanks


Edit by Strife: Posts not following this format are subject to moderation

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

10 months 1 week ago 10 months 1 week ago by Strife.
nEtZwErG's Avatar
nEtZwErG
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #2
Hey,

please add

Arcane Brilliance classic.wowhead.com/spell=23028/arcane-brilliance - Added to 1.13.2.5
Arkane Brillanz de.classic.wowhead.com/spell=23028/arkane-brillanz for german - it will localise, note the same spell ID in the url
Mage Armor classic.wowhead.com/spell=6117/mage-armor - Added to 1.13.2.5
Magische Rüstung de.classic.wowhead.com/spell=6117/magische-r%C3%BCstung for german - it will localise, note the same spell ID in the url

to Buff-Type list please :-)

Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

9 months 4 weeks ago 9 months 4 weeks ago by Strife.
yuffstah's Avatar
yuffstah
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
More
Missing Mage Buffs #3
Version 1.13.2.7.b2

Amplify Magic - classic.wowhead.com/spell=1008/amplify-magic - Added to 1.13.2.8.b1

Since other self-buffs are already in the list:

Evocation - classic.wowhead.com/spell=12051/evocation - Already exists but was not included in buff list - added
Mana Shield - classic.wowhead.com/spell=1463/mana-shield - Added to 1.13.2.8.b1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

9 months 3 weeks ago 9 months 3 weeks ago by Strife.
dermicha1978's Avatar
dermicha1978
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #4
I am missing Ice Armor classic.wowhead.com/spell=10220/ice-armor - Added to 1.13.2.8.b2

Frost Armor is shown but when Mage get Ice Armor i cant find it in Buff list.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: ctshammyAcirac