× Class specific topics

Missing Mage Buffs

1 year 11 months ago 1 year 11 months ago by Strife.
Boulda's Avatar
Boulda
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 16
More
Topic Author
Missing Mage Buffs #1
Can a few mage buffs be added to the list please.

Dampen Magic - classic.wowhead.com/spell=604/dampen-magic Added to 1.13.2.4
Frost Armor - classic.wowhead.com/spell=168/frost-armor Added to 1.13.2.4

Thanks


Edit by Strife: Posts not following this format are subject to moderation

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

1 year 11 months ago 1 year 11 months ago by Strife.
nEtZwErG's Avatar
nEtZwErG
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #2
Hey,

please add

Arcane Brilliance classic.wowhead.com/spell=23028/arcane-brilliance - Added to 1.13.2.5
Arkane Brillanz de.classic.wowhead.com/spell=23028/arkane-brillanz for german - it will localise, note the same spell ID in the url
Mage Armor classic.wowhead.com/spell=6117/mage-armor - Added to 1.13.2.5
Magische Rüstung de.classic.wowhead.com/spell=6117/magische-r%C3%BCstung for german - it will localise, note the same spell ID in the url

to Buff-Type list please :-)

Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

1 year 11 months ago 1 year 11 months ago by Strife.
yuffstah's Avatar
yuffstah
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
More
Missing Mage Buffs #3
Version 1.13.2.7.b2

Amplify Magic - classic.wowhead.com/spell=1008/amplify-magic - Added to 1.13.2.8.b1

Since other self-buffs are already in the list:

Evocation - classic.wowhead.com/spell=12051/evocation - Already exists but was not included in buff list - added
Mana Shield - classic.wowhead.com/spell=1463/mana-shield - Added to 1.13.2.8.b1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

1 year 11 months ago 1 year 11 months ago by Strife.
dermicha1978's Avatar
dermicha1978
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #4
I am missing Ice Armor classic.wowhead.com/spell=10220/ice-armor - Added to 1.13.2.8.b2

Frost Armor is shown but when Mage get Ice Armor i cant find it in Buff list.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 months 2 weeks ago 2 months 2 weeks ago by Strife.
Unknown33's Avatar
Unknown33
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #5
Hey all,

this days im missing the "new" (came with tbc) mage armor called "glowing armor" or something like that..
Would love to see this armor in healbot.

EDIT: You need to supply a link to the spell id

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 weeks 1 day ago
LordFckHelmchen's Avatar
LordFckHelmchen
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
More
Missing Mage Buffs #6
You mean "Molten Armor" with spell id 30482 - it's already in the custom buffs list, but does not show up in the Buffs -> General list... Would be really good to have it.
tbc.wowhead.com/spell=30482/molten-armor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: ctshammyAcirac